2015 Officers

The Madison Park Volunteer Fire Company would like to congratulate the 2015 Officers :

Line Officers

Chief – Kyle Martin

Asst. Chief – Ken McLaughlin

Captain – Tom Alfrey

1st Lt. – Robert Conklin

2nd. Lt. – Dan Garrity


Executive Officers

President – Frank Giacolone

Vice President – Michael Greaves

Treasurer – Robert Conklin

Secretary – Naureen Diamond / Jay Lublang

Trustee Chairman – Dan Garrity


We look forward to a great year in 2015 with the new officers.